Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is the group that sets policies and procedures for WoLF. The Board plans and institutes the overall direction of WoLF. The Board is elected annually. Board candidates must be members of WoLF in good standing. Both current and former Board members are welcome to run. Candidates must announce their decision to run for Board by October 1. Candidates may also submit a Position Paper (no longer than two pages) with their announcement, detailing the reasons they want to be on the Board. The new Board is elected by the old Board using an instant run-off election process. The election happens on November 1 of each year.

Meet the Board

Natasha Chart

Natasha Chart is an online organizer and writer. She does not recant her heresy.

Jennifer C

Jennifer Chavez is a feminist, secularist, lawyer, and mother. She is honored to fight for the rights of women and girls.

Kara is a longtime feminist and lawyer, fighting for the dismantling of systems of oppression.

Tonya Keogh is a feminist activist who makes art and promotes women’s culture and spaces. She likes tide pools, the Pacific Ocean and defending the rights of women and children. Archiving women’s spoken stories is her next project.

Charlie Mountain is an ecofeminist whose loyalties lie with the natural world. She is excited to be part of a growing movement of women who refuse to accept the status quo of male supremacy.

Emma S

Emma Spaulding is a feminist artist who has spent years trying to find other women who share her perspective on the importance of women’s liberation. She is dedicated to building spaces for women and preserving women’s history.